• Greater Fayetteville Chamber
  • Board of Directors

    All corporate powers shall be exercised by or under the authority of, and the business and affairs of the corporation shall be managed under the direction of the Board of Directors and, insofar as the delegation of such power and authority is permitted by applicable law, by the Executive Committee.


  • 2021 Board of Directors


    Brian Pearce - Chairman
    Cape Fear Valley Health System

    Jerome Scott - Immediate Past Chairman
    Jerome Scott, The Insurance Guy

    Tammy Thurman - Vice Chairman
    Piedmont Natural Gas

    Gary Rogers - Executive Secretary
    Beasley Media Group

    Lisa Geddie - Treasurer
    Coldwell Banker Advantage


    J. Lee Brown
    Fayetteville State University

    Derrick Cassidy
    Hendrick Chrysler

    Michael Fletcher
    Manna Church

    John McCauley
    Highland Paving Co.
    John Roberson
    Campbell University
    Michelle Williams
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North



    Shari Fiveash
    Greater Fayetteville Chamber

    George Breece
    Director Emeritus

    Marvin Connelly
    Cumberland County School System

    Randy Fiveash
    Fayetteville Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

    Wilson Lacy
    Fayetteville Business & Professional League

    COL Scott Pence
    Fort Bragg Garrison Command

    Robert Van Geons
    Fayetteville-Cumberland Economic Development Corp