• Chamber_Join_The_Chamber_webbanners_2_(3)_(1).jpg
  • Greater Fayetteville Chamber 2017 Annual Awards Banquet

    • Share:
    Name: Greater Fayetteville Chamber 2017 Annual Awards Banquet
    Date: March 24, 2017
    Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:
    2017 Annual Awards Banquet

    Each year, the Greater Fayetteville Chamber's awards Banquet attracts hundreds of prominent business and community leaders to recognize the people and companies that have demonstrated unique vision, innovation and achievements in support of our region's economic growth and community wellness. Join us as we celebrate the achievements and impact of these men and women and the businesses they represent in the Greater Fayetteville area.

    This Year's Finaliists
    ATHENA Leadership Award:
    • Bill Bowman - Up & Coming Weekly
    • Kristie Meave Allen - H&H Homes  
    • Sandy Ammons - Methodist University
    Realtor Cup Award:
    • Jim Grafstrom - General Manager, Crown Complex
    • Mark Pezzella - President, Five Star Entertainment
    • Mary Lynn McCree Bryan - Chair, Methodist University Board of Trustees
    Business of the Year:
    • Bragg Mutual Federal Credit Union
    • Coldwell Banker Advantage
    • Fleet Feet Runners Spot
    Mayor's Small Business Award:
    • Midway Barber Shop
    • Pressed
    • RBurger
    Fayetteville Young Professional of the Year:
    • Albeiro Florez
    • Caroline Gregory
    • Jacob Akers
    The Crown Coliseum Expo Center
    1960 Coliseum Drive
    Fayetteville, NC 28306
    Date/Time Information:
    Friday March 24, 2017
    5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Contact Information:
    Kelly Moore (910) 433-6775
    Sponsorships, Tickets & Tables Available - CLICK HERE for more information
    Register NOW to reserve your seat ~ all sales are non-refundable

    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.